| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

we are all st@rz

Page history last edited by ShareRiff 9 years, 3 months ago

 course roster for ENC 1102.603, Fall 2010

"...I tell you: you have still chaos in you" - Thus Spake Zarathustra

 

Who Am I (Javier Beuzeville)

 

Javier Beuzeville (Javi)

Email: Javier.Beuzeville@gmail.com

Skype: Javier Beuzeville

 

ShareRiff

email:

IMchat:

skype: shareriff

 

Danielle Renee <3

Email: danielleheck@mail.usf.edu

skype: danielleheckusf

 

Ronald Glace <--link to my work

Self-given nickname: RonnyG   (Vain? Perhaps.....)

Status: USFSP Freshman, STAR, USFSP BULL 

Facebook: Look me up

Cell: Gotta ask

email: ronaldg@mail.usf.edu

Skype:

Skype Me!

 

 

D Stern

David Stern

Introduction (Who are you?)

email: dstern@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

John "Jay" Boda

Class work can be found here

Skype: Huh?

AIM: Is it still 1998?

eMail: boda@mail.usf.edu

cell: Ask me

Facebook:  Sure, find me

 

Elizabeth Ehle

Skype Me!  

E-Mail: eehle@mail.usf.edu

My WikiBlog

 

 

ChocolatePrincess;)

Jasmyne Black

E-mail: jblack4@mail.usf.edu

Skype, ooVoo, or Facebook: Look Me Up

 

 

Sheena Curd

wiki page: SHEEEEEEENA

email: sheena@mail.usf.edu

facebook: Sheena Shea Curd

Skype Me!

 

 

Amber Schlage

Wiki page: Amber:)

Email: aschlage1@mail.usf.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/amber.l.schlage

 

Jenna Willard

Email: jwillard1@mail.usf.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/profile.php?id=1079618966&ref=ts

 

Caleb F

Email: calebf@mail.usf.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000373174121

 

Andrea Inman

E-mail: andrea5@mail.usf.edu
Wiki page: Andrea's Journey

facebook: ask me

 

This is My Page

 

Aida Rivera

Wiki page: Rawr

E-mail: ardemis@mail.usf.edu

Skype: ardemis7

Comments (1)

Alyssa Blumenthal said

at 1:09 am on Aug 26, 2010

Alyssa Blumenthal
E-Mail: Blumenthal@mail.usf.edu
Skype: AlyBlumenthal
Facebook: My full name

You don't have permission to comment on this page.